Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

We bought a Kia Niro Hybrid from this dealership. The salesperson was Arthur L. and he was excellent! He was incredibly responsive and followed up on everything we had asked him for. He never missed a beat. Our experience with the Finance department was a little frustrating because it was slow and they had to adjust some of the calculations after careful review. Glad we checked. Eventually they brought the payment down within our budget, but that part of the purchase really should be smoother.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

I went to Northstar KIA and literally left with the car of my dreams off the lot! John King assisted me during the test drive and John Musson sealed the deal for me. Both made my purchase seamless. Now I'm in my brand new car and my family loves our new surprise addition. Thank you John and John for my New fully loaded Range Rover!!! #CloudNine

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Very good and professional.He was pacientand well majored Courtney zRoberts.good guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I was assisted by Arthur At Kia Northstarr. My experience was amazing, they were patient, professional and attentive. Even with minimal credit history they gave me an amazing deal. Thank you Arthur and Northstar Kia for my brand new 2020 Kia Forte !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

MR Moonyong Lee took good care of me,He explain everything about the car Good person to work with, i would reomend to my frends .Mike Mikrut.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Corney was very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

moon was helpful in assisting me through the process. they didnt have the specific year of a model i was looking for but offered me good enough a deal for a newer model

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Just recently got the new Telluride. Mr. Moon was very knowledgeable, helpful and made the process as quick and simple as possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Jasbina was awesome!! Love my new ride, thanks to Danny also for the assistance and help with the delivery, this dealership doesn’t give you any problems and I appreciate the hard work and patience with the staff. Enjoyed my experience thank you Northstar!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Danish was such a pleasure to deal with, he answered all my questions and gave me no issues throughout this purchase. I financed a 2020 Kia Optima, ask for Danish if you want a hassle free experience! Thank you!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review