Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Why does my review have to be 15 words minimum? I gave a five star review. Ok, there’s your 15+ words. Thank you for all you did for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Christian was outstanding in the process of getting my new vehicle, Ron the finance guy was amazing too, they made the process easy for me and explained everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great new facility - clean and comfortable waiting area. Service rep was helpful and explained things. Seemed a bit expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Would recommend to anyone very professional not a long time wait very polite with their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Service advisor made my trip to Kia pleasant explained what I needed to know for future service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Excellent service!!! Alonzo, Jordan, Victor and the Kia crew were so helpful! So patient! We had amazing service! So easy and simple. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Im a returning customer who has received car service from Northstar Kia . Great service and on time .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Raul and Liz did an amazing job and work with me to every and each detail that I was looking for!! This is the guy you have to go for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The people at Northstar Kia are professional and most important the mechanics do a great job at what they do, yes the new Location is very convenient I appreciate Northstar Kia…………………….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Best service I ever experience in a dealer. Mechanics explain everything they did to the car and the paper work was done in no time at all. Great service all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Very clean location, service advisor very knowledgeable, explained about servicing car in words that were understandable, very pleasant and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Awesome new and improved dealership. I had the pleasure to meet both managers David and Shaun, they assisted to help Jayden in taking care of me. Jayden did everything to help me get the car I wanted and with the trade-in process. Many other’s like myself might need help with insurance, Tarik stepped in to help me and in turn help Jayden too, which was a plus because it showed they worked as a team! That process with insurance was clutch for me because it’s the most important part in financing/leasing a vehicle. Victor the finance manager ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Absolutely amazing experience from the minute I walked in the door. Jayden Brown was my dealer and went above and beyond .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I had amazing service here giving in my lease early . Marlon and Victors and Sean especially worked super hard to give me the best price.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Ray Valencia for your perfect service and attention. (Original) Gracias Ray Valencia por tu servicio y atención tan perfecta

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Quick, detailed, kind, friendly, and great ser ice from everyone. The car has been taken care well and problem has been solved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great service, friendly, and easy to communicate with, delivered in timely manner with sufficient explanation of service privided

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Mia, Sean and Victor made leasing and purchasing 2 Kia very painless with no fuse on pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Excellent customer service! Was in and out, took my appointment right away. Got a car wash right after which is always a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Very happy with the service provided, good, customer service and Friendly staff! I will definitely recommend Northstar Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Jordan was so helpful with getting me out of my lease and into a new car! Go see him! He is patient and knows what's he doing

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Getting my first car was nerve-wracking, but Orlando and Freddy made the experience fantastic. They guided us through everything and got me a great deal on leasing, insurance, and car maintenance. Freddy broke down the costs and monthly payments, sealing the deal with another great offer. Overall, it was a great first-time car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The dealership is clean, new, and pleasant. I spent a long time here, but it was convenient. Thanks to Christopher, Christian, and David for their help and assistance. As a result, I drive a great car!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Thank you Jose Ovalle and Victor for getting me a new car. For all your automotive needs please visit them both.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Raymond Valencia help my by my second car from him always the best service come see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

It was good exp. Very clean car returned. Professional work was performed. Staff was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

They too very good care of me. Tyler was amazing and the Manager,Anthony, made sure I was well taken care of while I waited and when I left. Highly recommended and I love my new car!! Thank you guys for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Excellent customer service. Highly recommended place. Mr Tyler was very helpful. I had my car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from José Ovalle. Very happy with our new car (Original) Excelente servicio y atención de parte de José Ovalle. Muy contentos con nuestro nuevo carro

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Very friendly. Had issue with DMV and they delivered car the next day. Good financing options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Came here to get a wolf gray Sportage with a Panoramic Sunroof. James, Alonzo and Victor were amazing in helping me get into the car of my dreams. I was adamant about having that specific color with the sunroof package and even though it was a bit out of my budget they all compromised with me and we were able to come to a great deal. The customer service was amazing and I felt welcomed and cared for as soon as walked in, up until the time I left. Thank you to the whole NorthStar Kia fam for making my ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great customer service! Sales people and managers. I'll be back when my lease ends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Accomodated my last minute schedule change. Service for oil change was fast. Grateful for the free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

My original appointment was bad waited 2 hours then was told my part wasn’t there but When Jerry called me the next week the service was excellent. Jerry went out of his way to make up for the prior appt. I left happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Jacob was The best Good guy

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Christian Blake was efficient , knowledgeable , and friendly. We got everything done fast! Freddy was also helpful, will be back!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great working with Jose - make sure to request him!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great experience and excellent stock. David, Raul & Freddy were terrific.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I’m so happy with my new 2024 KIA CARNIVAL. Thanks to the staff Raul is the best in the car business. I’ll recommend it

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great experience Good help Great ambient Sales person and finance manager were of great help, helped me get my new Kia Seltos and so far everything is going smooth if so I will recommend family to visit this deer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great costumer service. They did everything within the promised time and the staff was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Professional, exceptional and willing to go beyond to work with his customers! I’m extremely satisfied with the service received by Marlon my sales guy, David and Shaun, managers whom helped me get into a new 2024 KIA Sportage! Highly recommend you to check out this dealership and let them help you get into your desired car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service from Tre, I recommend him, he helps you with everything and best of all, he sends you a new car 🤣🤣🤣 (Original) Muy buena atención de Tre se los recomiendo te ayuda en todo y lo mejor de todo que te manda en carro nuevo 🤣🤣🤣

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

My experience was truly amazing today. From the moment I walked in to purchase a K5 for my son's graduation, everything went smoothly. The plan was to visit this location and then look around, but Jayden, the dealer who assisted me, made sure I didn't need to go anywhere else. He went above and beyond, making me feel extremely comfortable with no pressure, and even delivered the car to my home. I highly recommend asking for him. Thanks again! Khayan H

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The service representative Cosimo was extremely helpful and very accommodating. He was able to schedule my service date that was convenient and within my time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Brought my seltos in for a recall and was met with professionalism and quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The sales manager David Manheim and the general manager Peter Guy (pls pardon me if I have his last name incorrectly) were very knowledgeable, polite, and patient to serve the clients. But some of their staffs, I can’t give a high mark. Love our new car so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I was kept appraised of the work.. Once the insurance was worked out. All repairs completed quickly and professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great service. Very happy with service. Will recomend to friends and family. Place is very nice and clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

James he is the best he help me a lot thanks you bro God bless you. 🙏🙏🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Every time I come here I feel welcome, in good hands. They always get to me in a timely fashion. They are professional and serious. I feel very confident in their skills and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very helpful and everyone show caring to their customers…. Very efficient and the place is clean. The waiting room is cozy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I was very satisfied with my service appointment. It was quick and seamless. The waiting area was accommodating as well. The employee was very forthcoming with making sure all my needs were met and discounts to watch out for in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

It was outstanding experience. Thank you Christian and David!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I'm very happy with Raymond Valencia and this store service I'm happy with my used car

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I was very satisfied with the customer service , and I would recommend this salesperson to anybody .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

It’s always so welcoming when I go to get my car serviced. I really appreciate the amazing customer service I receive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had a great experience at Northstar Kia with Christian Blake. The managers Alonzo and David also were very helpful, and made sure I got everything taken care of by my deadline. 5/5 experience!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Definitely a 10, Orlando was extremely professional and made us feel very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Raúl and David gave me a great deal. I will recommend it to my relatives. The best experience in New York City. Thanks Northstar.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Orlando was great. Love my new 2022 Kia Forte

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I just wanted to share my fantastic experience with Jose, Alonzo, Christian, and David. I came into KIA NorthStar on Sunday and immediately Christian and Alonzo worked with me to get a deal done. The following day I worked with Jose Alonzo and at the end David. They each did a big part of helping me out and getting me in my car. Can’t wait to see Jose later when he drops it off!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Northstar KIA, especially Jose for his professionalism and dedication. (Original) Gracias Northstar KIA, especialmente a Jose por su profesionalismo y dedicación.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great service! Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Also, love the new location, very modern and clean. Shout out to Blake & Orlando, both amazing Sales Reps! Will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Jayden was a great help I had the best experience thank you northstar

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Alexis and Ron were great. If you want a kia come here the best nyc kia dealer

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Got a great deal on a 2024 Sorrento. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Go see my man Orlando. Very professional mannered.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great car, great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Christian and Ron were helpful and informative

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

If you need to find a dealership that's really for the customers Northstar Kia is definitely the one. If want the car they'll get you the car hands down. Highly recommended 💯✔️

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Jordan was kind respectful and treated his customer with kindness and he made sure we were okay when we had to wait for the car to be washed Thank you Jordan for the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

jordan was a great salesperson to work with! he gave amazing vibes and energy!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Over all best experience doing business with a car dealership, from being greeted to a full walk through and detailed description of all their vehicles. Jordan was more than helpful both in professionalism as well as a personal interest on us as clients; its because of Jordan that we chose to go with kia.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Northstar Kia is the place to go! Jordan gave us a sweet deal on our EV6 and is the most personable/down to earth sales representative out there. He was very knowledgeable and extremely kind! I would come back in a heartbeat to lease another car from him. Everyone at Kia was very friendly and the atmosphere walking in was so welcoming. Came all the way from Brooklyn and would recommend them with my eyes closed. They have a customer for life 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Jacob was amazing in getting me in the exact vehicle I never thought I could get. He made the process smooth and assuring, and I’m so excited to drive my new vehicle and so happy I made the trip from Staten Island to Queens, the commercial didn’t lie. They definitely make sure to work with you it’s worth it so come see Jacob for any vehicle you need, he got you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Staff was polite and explained in detailed the car’s needs and gave you options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Northstar Kia has exceptional and highly professional individuals that make sure to taylor to the needs of their customers. They’re straight forward, honest and willing to work with their customers. I am very satisfied with their time and attention to me as a customer whom was upgrading from an older model and the offer that they made me. Come check out the newly established dealership in a good location in distance to most highways and see what they can do for you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I've been to many dealers before, but if you want a stress free, effecient experience I highly recommend Northstar. I live in New Jersey and coming here was well worth the hour drive. The staff, my sales rep Josue (Josh) Dong and David was very accommodating and was able to give me a competitive lease price comparable to Midwest deals (perhaps even better), and yes they get better deals out there. I got into an EV6 GT-Line and definitely love the car and it's even sweeter with the deal. I highly recommend Northstar Kia to anyone looking. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

My experience at Northstar Kia was exceptional! Raymond Valencia helped me with the process of a new lease. He was very thorough and helpful through out the process. Everyone was really nice as well. Highly recommend that you go see Raymond for your next vehicle! I love my Kia sportage Hybrid! Thank you Northstar and Raymond.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Bought a car today!!! Jayden was a great help today so thankful for his help.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Jayden is a great salesman. 100% would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

We came into Kia and met with Jordan Curry. Right from the moment we shook hands we knew we were going to be leaving in a brand new 2024 kia ! Jordan was such a pleasure to work with, he explained everything in full detail and listened carefully to all of our wants, needs and requirements. He made us feel so comfortable and secure in our options and purchase and got the ball rolling immediately to get us into our new vehicle. From his warm & bright welcoming smile to his ‘let’s make it happen’ attitude, I wouldn’t want to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Alexis was great and got me an unreal number .if your looking for electric car come see alexis

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Keep it up Northstar Kia Parts & Services!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Excellent customer service, pleasant, communicative and knowledgeable with services being provided. Would definitely recommend as a service provider.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience . Good customer service and quality (Original) Excelente experiencia . Buena atención y calidad al cliente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The best dealer so far and the guys that work at service are amazing at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Amazing service at Kia Northstar , if you are looking for an awesome person to get you in new wheels go ahead and ask for Alister

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The dealership is clean, new, and pleasant. I spent a long time here, but it was convenient. Thanks to Christopher, Christian, and David for their help and assistance. As a result, I drive a great car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Alexis was great! Love the car and service. Highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review