Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Northstar Kia delivered as promised. Sales associate, Jasbina Sawhney, went out of her way to search for the car I wanted. Jasbina Sawhney is a true, compassionate, enthusiastic, and honest sales person I dealt with. She even hand delivered the car to my door step. Northstar kia has won my customer support in the future. #Northstarkia, #JasbinaSawhney, #Honest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Helpful by Courtney patient along with jon the utmost best team members o know divine intervention at my time of need blessings to all and i can still the light through my helpmates

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

Anthony was a straight up salesman and help me get what I wanted. He explained the details and assisted with my own car insurance. I would recommend anyone to see Anthony if looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

Just purchased my 2020 sportage, very satisfied with the sales person, Mr. Moon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Courtney hes a very good salesman and dashing and nice....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Mr.Courtney was Great assistance with me getting the car that I was looking for .he had patience n professionally got everything done for me good n well

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019
 

The salesman Jon King was knowledgeable and courteous. He made the process as smooth as possible. The finance manager Chris also made the process simple. This is my 1st time at this dealer and I will definitely recommend my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

We bought a Kia Niro Hybrid from this dealership. The salesperson was Arthur L. and he was excellent! He was incredibly responsive and followed up on everything we had asked him for. He never missed a beat. Our experience with the Finance department was a little frustrating because it was slow and they had to adjust some of the calculations after careful review. Glad we checked. Eventually they brought the payment down within our budget, but that part of the purchase really should be smoother.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Moon and jasbina are very helpful. We are very happy with their services. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

I went to Northstar KIA and literally left with the car of my dreams off the lot! John King assisted me during the test drive and John Musson sealed the deal for me. Both made my purchase seamless. Now I'm in my brand new car and my family loves our new surprise addition. Thank you John and John for my New fully loaded Range Rover!!! #CloudNine

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review